Get in Touch

Fill out my online form.

Hours of Operation

By appointment only

Directory

Lynnea Fredrickson-Smith

Manager

BomanFAC@gmail.com

Bob Alsop

President of Waldorf University

alsopb@waldorf.edu (641) 585-8130

Brian Keely

Vice President of Plant and Ancillary Service

keelyb@waldorf.edu (641) 585-8168

Darwin Lehmann

Forest City Community School District Superintendent

dlehmann@forestcity.k12.ia.us (641) 585-2323

Keila Buffington

Forest City School Board Representative

kbuffington@forestcity.k12.ia.us (641) 585-2323

Barney Ruiter

Mayor of Forest City

mayor@forestcity.ia.com (641) 585-3574

Barb Smith

City Administrator

administrator@forestcity.ia.com (641) 585-3574